INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD (An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament) Deoghat Jhalwa, Prayagraj - 211015, UP, India

DEPARTMENT OF APPLIED SCIENCE

(Academic Session Jul-2021 - Jun-2022)

List of Selected Candidates for Admission in Ph.D. Program

WITH INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP UR CATEGORY (In alphabetical order) APPLICATION **FELLOWSHIP** Sr. No. **APPLICANT NAME** NUMBER **CATEGORY** 923082971005 Aditi Institute Fellowship 1 Akanksha Khosla 2 823058871006 Institute Fellowship 3 923014771007 Deepak Pal Institute Fellowship 4 Divyesh Narendrabhai Solanki 723012771003 Institute Fellowship 5 723045771009 Priyanshu Chaubey Institute Fellowship 6 823086771006 Sonu Pahal Institute Fellowship **OBC CATEGORY** Institute Fellowship 923004971008 Himanshu Kumar SC CATEGORY Institute Fellowship 823013081008 1 Rajkumar Makhal WITHOUT INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP UR CATEGORY(In alphabetical order) APPLICATION **FELLOWSHIP** Sr. No. APPLICANT NAME NUMBER **CATEGORY** 1 923082871004 Aashish Kumar Maurya CSIR-JRF 2 723062871009 Abhishek Muhuri INSPIRE 3 923031971008 Amit Kumar CSIR-JRF 4 823039671003 Ayush Amod **ICMR** 5 Neha Kumari CSIR-NET JRF 823040081008 6 823085081008 Puja Kumari **ICMR** 7 823049671004 Subhadip Paul ICMR Project

UGC-NET NFSC

8

823026771009

Ujjal Mandal

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD

(An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament) Deoghat Jhalwa, Prayagraj - 211015, UP, India

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

(Academic Session Jul-2021 - Jun-2022)

List of Selected Candidates for Admission in Ph.D. Program

WITH INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP

UR CATEGORY (In alphabetical order)

| Sr. No. | APPLICATION NUMBER | APPLICANT NAME | FELLOWSHIP CATEGORY | | |
|------------------------------|-----------------------|-------------------------|------------------------|--|--|
| 1 | 33037081007 | Alok Tiwari | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 2 | 33099081006 | Ayush Tripathi | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 3 | 33046081007 | Pratim Pradeep Worlikar | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 4 | 33086081002 | Rajshree Misara | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 5 | 33089871003 | Tanishka Jaiswal | Institute Fellowship | | |
| SC CATEGORY | | | | | |
| 1 | 33026081005 | Rajesh Kumar Dalai | Institute Fellowship | | |
| ST CATEGORY | | | | | |
| 1 | 33054971005 | Priti | Institute Fellowship | | |
| WITHOUT INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP | | | | | |

UR CATEGORY(In alphabetical order)

| Sr. No. | APPLICATION NUMBER | APPLICANT NAME | FELLOWSHIP CATEGORY |
|---------|-----------------------|--------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | 33007871002 | Abhishek Srivastava | UGC JRF |
| 2 | 33068081002 | Anurag Singh | UGC JRF |
| 3 | 33047871006 | Apoorva Pandey | UGC JRF |
| 4 | 33036081006 | Divyanshu Verma | UGC JRF |
| 5 | 33072081006 | Sahiba Khan | UGC JRF |
| 6 | 33047081008 | Sayed Mohammad Ali Hasan | UGC JRF |
| | 33060871001 | Tanuja Tripathi* | - |

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD

(An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament)
Deoghat Jhalwa, Prayagraj - 211015, UP, India

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(Academic Session Jul-2021 - Jun-2022)

List of Selected Candidates for Admission in Ph.D. Program

WITH INSTITUTE FELLOWSHIP

UR CATEGORY (In alphabetical order)

| Sr. No. | APPLICATION NUMBER | APPLICANT NAME | FELLOWSHIP CATEGORY | | |
|-------------|-----------------------|-------------------------|----------------------|--|--|
| 1 | 623010000000 | Arindam Ghosh | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 2 | 623073000000 | Ashok Yadav | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 3 | 623099000000 | Mangesh Tulshiram Matke | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 4 | 623036000000 | Neeraj Baghel | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 5 | 623064000000 | Shashikant Sharma | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 6 | 623077000000 | Siddhant Khanna | Institute Fellowship | | |
| SC CATEGORY | | | | | |
| 1 | 623080000000 | Kamal | Institute Fellowship | | |
| 2 | 623051000000 | Rahul Kumar | Institute Fellowship | | |